Unsere Ansprechpartner und -partnerinnen


Regine Böge
Leiterin Bildungszentrum

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-37
boege@tischler-nord.com

Carsten Peters
Tischlermeister
Stv. Leiter Bildungszentrum

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-31
peters@tischler-innung.hamburg

Kristina Vietz-Schmidt
Holztechnikerin
Fachlehrerin | Stütz- und Förderlehrerin

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-34
vietz-schmidt@tischler-innung.hamburg

Antje Achilles
gepr. Berufspädagogin

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-36
achilles@tischler-innung.hamburg

 

Thies Fischer
Tischlermeister
Ausbilder | Fachlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-32
fischer@tischler-innung.hamburg

 

Michael Busch
Tischlermeister
Ausbilder | Fachlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-33
busch@tischler-innung.hamburg

 

 

Bernd Simon
Tischlermeister
Ausbilder | Fachlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-33
simon@tischler-innung.hamburg

Marco Beier
Holztechniker | Tischlermeister
Ausbilder | Fachlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-31
beier@tischler-innung.hamburg

Simon Kittmann
Holztechniker | Tischlermeister
Ausbilder | Fachlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-34
kittmann@tischler-innung.hamburg

Christiane Kummer
Ausbilderin | Fachlehrerin

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-31
kummer@tischler-innung.hamburg

Dr.-Ing. Vico Haverkamp
Tischlermeister
Fachlehrer | Stütz- und Förderlehrer

T.  +49 (0)40 / 66 86 54-34
haverkamp@tischler-innung.hamburg